Power Skating Registration - Now Open


Sep. 27, 2019


Hello Kitchener Ringette families!

We are happy to announce that registration for our annual Power Skating program is now open for players in U8, U9, U10, U12 and players new to the sport of ringette at other age group.  Run by Peak Ringette Academy, the session will run for 10 weeks starting October 5th.  Full schedule is listed below.  The cost for 10 weeks will be $125 per player.

Please keep in mind that this is a Power Skating program intended to build upon and strengthen existing skating skills.  It is NOT a Learn to Skate program. For families with players that are new to skating this year, we strongly recommend looking into third party programs such as Can Skate and City-run skating lesson programs. 

Power Skating dates (all at Sportsworld Arena Practice Rink):

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 7:15 am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 7:15 am
 
Registration for this program can be done HERE. (or by clicking the REGISTRATION tab on the website)

Our sponsors:

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.