Board of Directors / Key Volunteers

Board of Directors

Name Title Email Job Decription
Neil Murray President HERE (Aug 2016)
Bonnie Saunderson Vice President HERE (Aug 2016)
Amberlee O'Connor Secretary HERE (Dec 2016)
Kim McDonald Treasurer HERE (Dec 2016)
Nancy Nicolson-Houghtling Registrar HERE (Dec 2016)
Nancy Holmes Rep Convenor HERE (Aug 2016)
Doug Heintz Regional Convenor HERE (Sep 2016)
Brian Breckles Coaching Director HERE (Dec 2016)
Stewart Saunderson Director of Communications HERE (Jan 2017)
Travis Park Ice Scheduler HERE (Nov 2016)
Erica Rowell Marketing Director N/A
Denyse Schmidt Events Coordinator HERE (Dec 2016)


Key Volunteers

Name Title Email Job Description
Shirley Padalino Referee In Chief N/A
Brian Kettles Player Development N/A
Brian Kettles Equipment Manager N/A
Connie McFatridge Bingo Coordinator N/A
Jennifer Murray Minor Officials Coordinator N/A
Brenda Johnson & Connie McFatridge Golden Ring Chair   N/A
Tom O'Connor Social Media Coordinator N/A
Neil Murray I.T. N/A

Our sponsors:


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.