Board of Directors / Key Volunteers


Board of Directors

Name Title Email Job Decription
Nancy Holmes President president@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Neil Murray Past President pastpresident@kitchenerringette.com  
Kris Lessard Vice President vicepresident@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Neil Murray Secretary office@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Lee-Ann Steffler Treasurer treasurer@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Nancy Nicolson-Houghtling Registrar registrar@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Brian Kettles Rep Convenor rep@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Steve Hertz Regional Convenor convenor@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Sep 2016)
Meg Pearse Coaching Director coaching@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Stewart Saunderson Director of Communications communications@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Jan 2017)
Simone Buckley Ice Scheduler ice@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Nov 2016)
Peter Johnson Marketing Director marketing@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Sam Laban Events Coordinator events@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)

 

Key Volunteers

Name Title Email Job Description
Stewart Saunderson Referee In Chief referee@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Jackie Satnik Player Development development@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Shantel Rodriguez Equipment Manager equipment@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Connie McFatridge Bingo Coordinator bingo@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Jenn Kettles Minor Officials Coordinator scorekeepers@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Shannon O'Connor Golden Ring Chair goldenring@kitchenerringette.com  N/A
Taylor Holmes / Avery Holmes Social Media Coordinator socialmedia@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Neil Murray I.T. it@kitchenerringette.com N/A

Our sponsors:

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information