Board of Directors / Key Volunteers


Board of Directors

Name Title Email Job Decription
Neil Murray President president@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Bonnie Saunderson Vice President vicepresident@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Amberlee O'Connor Secretary office@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Kim McDonald Treasurer treasurer@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Nancy Nicolson-Houghtling Registrar registrar@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Nancy Holmes Rep Convenor rep@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Doug Heintz Regional Convenor convenor@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Sep 2016)
Brian Breckles Coaching Director coaching@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Stewart Saunderson Director of Communications communications@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Jan 2017)
Travis Park Ice Scheduler ice@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Nov 2016)
Erica Rowell Marketing Director marketing@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Denyse Schmidt Events Coordinator events@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)

 

Key Volunteers

Name Title Email Job Description
Shirley Padalino Referee In Chief referee@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Brian Kettles Player Development development@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Brian Kettles Equipment Manager equipment@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Connie McFatridge Bingo Coordinator bingo@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Jennifer Murray Minor Officials Coordinator scorekeepers@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Brenda Johnson & Connie McFatridge Golden Ring Chair   N/A
Chris Sharpe Social Media Coordinator socialmedia@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Neil Murray I.T. it@kitchenerringette.com N/A

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.