Board of Directors / Key Volunteers


Board of Directors

Name Title Email Job Decription
VACANT President president@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Neil Murray Past President pastpresident@kitchenerringette.com  
Nancy Holmes Vice President vicepresident@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Shelley Cowie Secretary office@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Dave Otto Treasurer treasurer@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Nancy Nicolson-Houghtling Registrar registrar@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Sid Perron Rep Convenor rep@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Aug 2016)
Brian Kettles Regional Convenor convenor@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Sep 2016)
Meg Pearse Coaching Director coaching@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)
Stewart Saunderson Director of Communications communications@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Jan 2017)
Travis Park Ice Scheduler ice@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Nov 2016)
Erica Rowell Marketing Director marketing@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Cynthia Breen Events Coordinator events@kitchenerringette.com HERE (Dec 2016)

 

Key Volunteers

Name Title Email Job Description
Shirley Padalino Referee In Chief referee@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Jackie Satnik Player Development development@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Pete Chambers Equipment Manager equipment@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Connie McFatridge Bingo Coordinator bingo@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Jenn Kettles Minor Officials Coordinator scorekeepers@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Cynthia Breen Golden Ring Chair   N/A
Ainslee O'Connor Social Media Coordinator socialmedia@kitchenerringette.com N/A
Neil Murray I.T. it@kitchenerringette.com N/A

Our sponsors:

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information