Regional Teams - Kitchener Wildcats U19



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink Wed, Sep. 08, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink Thu, Sep. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Sat, Sep. 18, 2021 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Full Ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Full Ice
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Full ice
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Full ice
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Full Ice
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kinsman Arena Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Rescheduled a little earlier due to arena staffing availability
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Full ice
Don McLaren Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Full ice
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kinsman Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Full ice
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kinsman Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Tentative) Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Feb. 04, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Tentative) Full ice
Lions Arena Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM (Tentative) Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Full ice
Lions Arena Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Sat, Mar. 19, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Lions Arena Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Full ice

Our sponsors:

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information