Regional Teams - Kitchener Wildcats U14



Practices

Location Date Notes
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Lions Arena Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kiwanis Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Two hour practice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM Two hour practice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Lions Arena Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Lions Arena Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Lions Arena Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Kitchener Memorial Auditorium - Kinsmen Arena Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Sat, Mar. 18, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Lions Arena Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Tue, Apr. 04, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice
Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink Thu, Apr. 06, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared ice

Our sponsors:

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information